Sinner

December 1, 2008

 

 

Forgive me Father,

for I have sinned.

It’s been 7 years since my last confession.

I don’t love my husband anymore

he apostatized himself from me,

and so I have fallen,

temporarily in comfort,

under the agency of a false prophet.

 

Priest:

Twenty Hail Marys, my girl,

Twenty Our Fathers

And if you fuck him, you sleep on a bed of nails.

 

 

2 Responses to “Sinner”

  1. Ani Says:

    That’s very powerful. I love a good confession, me.

  2. sevenperfumes Says:

    thanks you!


Leave a Reply

