Confession Mondays: Sex obsessed

August 3, 2009

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with sex. Based on my last post it seems I shift from one extreme to the other. It’s got to be the beach and the fact that I see D all day long but can’t touch him (too many kids around, too many adults around, etc.). What an unappeasable temptation. Not to mention the fact that I’m probably on the hormonally insatiable side this week (was that a paralypsis?)

2 Responses to “Confession Mondays: Sex obsessed”

  1. Christy Says:

    Hey! I think being obsessed with sex isn’t normal anymore. You might be suffering from Sex and Love Addiction. There are many different resources about it that you can read. More power!

  2. sevenperfumes Says:

    Thanks Christy! I think if the obsession lasts more tha a couple days, then yes! You may have a problem. But if it happens occasionally, specifically during the beginning of a new relationship, it’s very NORMAL. Trust me, I know a thing of two about LA. 😉


Leave a Reply

